Upcoming Dates

Wednesday, May 19, 2021
May Ohio Valley A: Executive eRoundtable 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM (EDT)
Thursday, May 27, 2021
May Ohio Valley B: Executive eRoundtable 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM (EDT)
Wednesday, June 16, 2021
June Ohio Valley A: Executive eRoundtable 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM (EDT)
Thursday, June 24, 2021
June Ohio Valley B: Executive eRoundtable1:00 PM - 2:00 PM (EDT)
Wednesday, July 21, 2021
July Ohio Valley A: Executive eRoundtable1:00 PM - 2:00 PM (EDT)
Thursday, August 26, 2021
August Ohio Valley: Executive eRoundtable 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM (EDT)
Wednesday, September 22, 2021
September Ohio Valley A: Executive eRoundtable 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM (EDT)
Thursday, September 30, 2021
September Ohio Valley B: Executive eRoundtable 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM (EDT)
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
October Ohio Valley A: Executive eRoundtable 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM (EDT)
Thursday, October 28, 2021
October Ohio Valley B: Executive eRoundtable 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM (EDT)
Wednesday, November 17, 2021
November Ohio Valley A: Executive eRoundtable1:00 PM - 2:00 PM (EST)
Thursday, November 18, 2021
November Ohio Valley B: Executive eRoundtable 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM (EST)
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
December Ohio Valley A: Executive eRoundtable 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM (EST)
Thursday, December 16, 2021
December Ohio Valley B: Executive eRoundtable 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM (EST)