Thursday, September 30, 2021
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Privacy, Security, & Risk: Best Practice Exchange
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM (PDT)
Anahi Santiago
Tuesday, October 5, 2021
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
October: Healthcare Security
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PDT)
Steve Person Adrian Mayers
Wednesday, October 6, 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
October: Critical Infrastructure
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM (PDT)
Roger Caslow
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
October: Retail Security
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM (PDT)
Brandon Greenwood
Thursday, October 14, 2021
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Zero Trust: Best Practice Exchange
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM (PDT)
 
Tuesday, November 2, 2021
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
November: Banking & Finance
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PDT)
 
Wednesday, November 3, 2021
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
November: Manufacturing Security
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM (PDT)
 
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
November: State, Local Government & Higher Ed. (SLED)
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM (PDT)
 
Tuesday, November 9, 2021
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
A New Third Party Risk Framework: Best Practice Exchange
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM (PST)
 
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion: Best Practice Exchange
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM (PST)
 
Wednesday, December 1, 2021
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
December: Critical Infrastructure Security
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PST)
 
Thursday, December 2, 2021
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
December: Retail Security
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PST)
 
Tuesday, December 7, 2021
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
December: Healthcare Security
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM (PST)
 
Wednesday, December 8, 2021
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Cloud: Best Practice Exchange
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM (PST)